Board

Board

2019—2020 Officers & Board of Directors

Co-PresidentsShelley Sadowsky & Hal Segallpresidents@adatshalom.net
Vice President, CommunicationsGordon Cohencommunications@adatshalom.net
Vice President, LearningMiriam Eisensteinjewishstudies@adatshalom.net
Vice President, Membership ServiceVanessa Eisemannmembership@adatshalom.net
Vice President, PersonnelMarci Greensteininput@adatshalom.net
Vice President, ProgrammingShana Waggervp-programming@adatshalom.net
TreasurerJesse Abrahaminput@adatshalom.net
SecretaryJudy Ackermaninput@adatshalom.net
At-Large Board MembersScott Arnold (Security)input@adatshalom.net
Amy Jaslow (Long Range Planning/Growth)input@adatshalom.net
Sheila Blum (Social Action)social.action@adatshalom.net
Suzanne Kalfus (Youth)input@adatshalom.net
Torah School CouncilJodi Lipsontsc@adatshalom.net
Religious PracticesJennifer Shermaninput@adatshalom.net
Past President(s)Jon Grossmaninput@adatshalom.net
Harriet Shugermaninput@adatshalom.net