Our building is closed but the office is operating remotely. If you need to reach the clergy or the office, please send an email to info@adatshalom.net or call the main number at 301.767.3333 ex. 101.


2020—2021 Officers & Board of Directors

You may reach any of our board members by emailing info@adatshalom.net, or calling us at 301-767-3333 and leaving a message with our Administrative Staff.

Co-Presidents Judy Ackerman & Marci Greenstein
Vice President, Communications Gordon Cohen
Vice President, Learning Miriam Eisenstein
Vice President, Membership Service Vanessa Eisemann
Vice President, Personnel & Administration Carol Levine
Vice President, Programming Shana Wagger
Treasurer Jesse Abraham
Secretary Anne Spielberg
At-Large Board Members (Portfolios) Scott Arnold (Governance /Security)
Amy Jaslow (Long Range Planning/Growth)
Sheila Blum (Social Action)
Jodi Lipson (Youth)
Carol Bloomberg (Fundraising)
Board seats per Bylaws
Torah School Council Steve Horowitz
Religious Practices Jennifer Sherman
Past President(s) Shelley Sadowsky
Hal Segall