Committees

Committees

2019-2020 Committees

* Committee is part of Program Council

** Person is on Board of Directors

Communications* ChairMichelle Spivak Melingercommunications@adatshalom.net
Endowment ChairPhil Zipininfo@adatshalom.net
Family Programming* Co-ChairsSteve Horowitz, Melanie Makstein, Amy Swersyoungfamilies@adatshalom.net
Finance ChairVictor Katzinfo@adatshalom.net
Green Tikkun* Co-ChairsDori Cantor Paster, Naomi Edelsoninput@adatshalom.net
Hospitality* ChairDebbie Bluesteinashospitality@adatshalom.net
Inclusion Advisory* ChairSusan Kimmelinclusion@adatshalom.net
Israel Connection* ChairBruce Kutnickinfo@adatshalom.net
Jewish Learning* C0-ChairsPhilip Abrams, Audrey Lyonjewishstudies@adatshalom.net
Land & Building Co-ChairsBill Kline, Louis Tenenbauminfo@adatshalom.net
Life Cycle* Co-ChairsMarc Gunther, Betsy Reinstein, Victor Rezmovic, Shelley Rudicklifecycle@adatshalom.net
Makom at Adat Shalom* Co-ChairsFran Zamore, Marla Zipinmakom@adatshalom.net
Membership* Co-ChairsStacy Feuer, Cheryl Silvermembership@adatshalom.net
Personnel ChairRich Goemanninfo@adatshalom.net
Program Coordinator*Judy Ehrenstininfo@adatshalom.net
Program Secretary*Anne Spielberginfo@adatshalom.net
Religious Practices ChairKevin Teichmaninfo@adatshalom.net
Social Action* ChairRena Milchbergsocial.action@adatshalom.net
Torah School Council* ChairJodi Lipson**tsc@adatshalom.net
Torah School Council* Vice-ChairWendy Babertsc@adatshalom.net
Youth* Co-ChairsMarc Grossman, Suzanne Kalfus**, Peter Richmaninfo@adatshalom.net