2019-2020 Committees

* Committee is part of Program Council

** Person is on Board of Directors

Communications* ChairMichelle Spivak
Endowment ChairPhil
Family Programming* Co-ChairsSteve Horowitz, Melanie Makstein, Amy
Finance ChairVictor
Green Tikkun* Co-ChairsDori Cantor Paster, Naomi
Hospitality* ChairDebbie
Inclusion Advisory* ChairSusan
Israel Connection* ChairBruce
Jewish Learning* C0-ChairsPhilip Abrams, Audrey
Land & Building Co-ChairsBill Kline, Louis
Life Cycle* Co-ChairsMarc Gunther, Betsy Reinstein, Victor Rezmovic, Shelley
Makom at Adat Shalom* Co-ChairsFran Zamore, Marla
Membership* Co-ChairsStacy Feuer, Cheryl
Personnel ChairRich
Program Coordinator*Judy
Program Secretary*Anne
Religious Practices ChairKevin
Social Action* ChairRena
Torah School Council* ChairJodi Lipson**
Torah School Council* Vice-ChairWendy
Youth* Co-ChairsMarc Grossman, Suzanne Kalfus**, Peter